FREE SHIPPING ON UK ORDERS OVER £50 ( EXCLUDES FURNITURE & HEAVY ITEMS ) | FREE LOCAL DELIVERY AND COLLECTION AVAILABLE | ONLINE ORDERS DELIVERED AS NORMAL | Please be aware if ordering from EU, orders over £135 (155 euros) may incur customs charges.

BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG - GERMAN BOLICH LIGHTS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG - GERMAN BOLICH LIGHTS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG - GERMAN BOLICH LIGHTS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG - GERMAN BOLICH LIGHTS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG - GERMAN BOLICH LIGHTS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings

BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG

$191.00
Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Eine klassische Pendelleuchte mit becherförmigem Reflektor und besonders filigraner Rahmenkonstruktion. Aus traditionell gefertigten Pressteilen sowie einzelnen Porzellanelementen. Der tiefgezogene Reflektor sorgt für ein angenehmes und blendfreies Licht.

Die Leuchte ist pulverbeschichtet lackiert mit einem strahlend weißen Innenreflektor. Sie werden als montagefertiges Komplettset mit passender Baldachin, Stoffseil und Stahlkette geliefert. Die Leuchte kann in weiß lackiertem Finish oder lackiertem Stahl geliefert werden. Bitte wählen Sie das Finish im Dropdown-Menü und geben Sie bei der Bestellung Ihre Stoffkabelwahl im Kommentarfeld an.

Die Leuchtenserie „EBO“ wurde 1911 von Eugen Bolich kreiert. Dies war für "alle Arten von Lichtern" in der ursprünglichen Fabrik in Odenhiem. Die aktuelle Kollektion EBOLICHT ist eine Reflexion über die klassischen Lampen, die noch immer traditionelle Herstellungstechniken von Handwerkern in Deutschland verwenden.

PREIS INKLUSIVE MWST

Schirmdurchmesser: 140 mm x 160 mm hoch - Stoffkabellänge: 1500 mm

4 bis 6 Wochen Fertigungszeit

E27-Fassung

IP 20

BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG
BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG
BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG
BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG
BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG

BOLICH PENDANT FREIBURG

£140.00
Unit price per
ADD
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

A classic pendant lamp with cup-shaped reflector and particularly filigree frame construction. From traditionally manufactured pressing parts as well as individual porcelain elements. The deep-drawn reflector ensures a pleasant and glare-free light.

The lamp is finished in a powdercoated paint finish with a brilliant inner white reflector. They come as a complete kit ready to install with matching ceiling rose, fabric cable and steel chain. The lamp can be supplied in a painted white finish or lacquered steel, please choose the finish in the drop down menu and specify your fabric cable choice in the comments box when ordering.

The 'EBO' lighting range was created in 1911 by Eugen Bolich. This was for 'all kinds of lights' in the original factory in Odenhiem. The current collection EBOLICHT is a reflection on the classic lamps that still uses traditional manufacturing techniques by craftsmen in Germany.

PRICE INCLUDES VAT

Shade Diameter: 140mm x 160mm Tall - Fabric Cable Drop: 1500mm

4 to 6 week manufacturing time

E27 fitting

IP 20