FREE SHIPPING ON UK ORDERS OVER £50 ( EXCLUDES FURNITURE & HEAVY ITEMS ) | FREE LOCAL DELIVERY AND COLLECTION AVAILABLE | ONLINE ORDERS DELIVERED AS NORMAL | Please be aware if ordering from EU, orders over £135 (155 euros) may incur customs charges.

MEZZA BATHROOM CADDY IN BAMBOO - BATHROOM - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
MEZZA BATHROOM CADDY IN BAMBOO - BATHROOM - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings

CADDY DE SALLE DE BAIN MEZZA EN BAMBOU

$170.00
Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.
Prix régulier
Ajoutée au panier! Afficher le panier ou continuez vos achats.

Extrêmement fonctionnel, le caddy Arena offre deux plateaux minces en haut et deux plateaux de rangement plus profonds en dessous ; idéal pour les serviettes enroulées, les lotions pour le corps, les articles de toilette et les gels. Les plateaux en bambou sont finement détaillés. La conception autonome peut être déplacée vers la position la plus pratique, se glisser à côté d'un lavabo ou à côté d'un pare-douche. 

Fabriqué à partir de bambou de couleur miel récolté de manière durable dans les montagnes d'Angie en Chine, fini avec une laque mate et résistante à l'eau. Les bords ont l'air nets mais sont finement poncés à la main pour les rendre doux au toucher. Les pieds en silicone l'empêchent de glisser. Conception par Lincoln Rivers.

260 mm de large x 200 mm de profondeur x 740 mm de haut

LE PRIX COMPREND LA TVA

Comptez 6 jours ouvrés pour la livraison.

Veuillez noter que certaines images peuvent inclure notre logo Dyke & Dean en filigrane qui n'apparaît pas sur le produit lui-même et que certaines couleurs et finitions peuvent varier en raison du calibrage de l'écran.

FREE SHIPPING ON UK ORDERS OVER £50 ( EXCLUDES FURNITURE & HEAVY ITEMS ) | FREE LOCAL DELIVERY AND COLLECTION AVAILABLE | ONLINE ORDERS DELIVERED AS NORMAL | Please be aware if ordering from EU, orders over £135 (155 euros) may incur customs charges.

MEZZA BATHROOM CADDY IN BAMBOO - BATHROOM - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
MEZZA BATHROOM CADDY IN BAMBOO - BATHROOM - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings

MEZZA BATHROOM CADDY IN BAMBOO

$176.00
Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Supremely functional, Arena caddy provides two slim trays at the top and two deeper storage trays below; ideal for rolled towels, body lotions, toiletries and gels. Bamboo trays are finely detailed. The self-contained design can be moved to the most convenient position, slip beside a washbasin or next to a shower screen. 

Made from sustainably harvested, honey coloured bamboo from the Angie mountains of China, finished with a matt, water resistant lacquer. Edges look crisp but are finely hand sanded to make them soft to the touch. Silicone feet stop it slipping. Design by Lincoln Rivers.

260mm Wide x 200mm Deep x 740mm Tall

PRICE INCLUDES VAT

Allow 6 working days for delivery.

Please note, some images may include our Dyke & Dean logo as a watermark which does not appear on the product itself and that some colours and finishes may vary due to screen calibration.