FREE SHIPPING ON UK ORDERS OVER £50 ( EXCLUDES FURNITURE & HEAVY ITEMS ) | FREE LOCAL DELIVERY AND COLLECTION AVAILABLE | ONLINE ORDERS DELIVERED AS NORMAL | Please be aware if ordering from EU, orders over £135 (155 euros) may incur customs charges.

OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT - SOUND - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings

ENCEINTE OD-11 NOYER

£799.00
Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.
Prix régulier
Ajoutée au panier! Afficher le panier ou continuez vos achats.

Teenage Engineering présente l'OD-11 l'enceinte multi-pièces sans fil conçue pour diffuser toute votre musique à partir de n'importe quel appareil en stéréo sans fil. Le son caractéristique, chaleureux et détendu de Carlsson est maintenant de retour en rouge, noir, noyer, jaune, bleu et blanc.

OD-11 est compatible avec tous les services de musique. Sécoutez votre musique préférée à la maison, apportez-la en vacances et écoutez hors ligne avec le mode cabine, ou connectez n'importe quel instrument, platine vinyle, console de jeu ou téléviseur pour une expérience sonore riche.

Le nouveau OD-11 est une version soigneusement repensée du haut-parleur directionnel original OD-11 Ortho, fabriqué en 1974 par le génie du son suédois Stig Carlsson. Le son Carlsson est de retour maintenant amélioré en utilisant les dernières technologies.

OD-11 dispose d'un amplificateur de 100 watts et d'un ordinateur intégré, il offre un son chaud et puissant en utilisant la dernière technologie de streaming Wi-Fi et jouera toute votre musique à partir de n'importe quel appareil. la configuration est simple et en quelques minutes, vous profiterez de la musique en streaming.

272 mm de large x 262 mm de haut x 262 mm de profondeur

Délai de 6 jours ouvrés.

LE PRIX COMPREND LA TVA

Veuillez noter que certaines images peuvent inclure notre logo Dyke & Dean en filigrane qui n'apparaît pas sur le produit lui-même et que certaines couleurs et finitions peuvent varier en raison du calibrage de l'écran.

OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT
OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT

OD-11 SPEAKER WALNUT

£799.00
Unit price per
ADD
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Teenage Engineering present the OD-11 the wireless multi-room loudspeaker made to play all your music from any device in wireless stereo. The unmistakeable warm and relaxed Carlsson sound has returned now in red, black, walnut, yellow, blue and white.

OD-11 is compatible with all music services. Stream your favourite music at home, bring it on your holiday and listen offline with cabin mode, or connect any instrument, turntable, gaming console or tv for a rich sound experience.

The new OD-11 is a carefully re-engineered version of the original OD-11 Ortho directional loudspeaker, made in 1974 by the Swedish sound genius Stig Carlsson. The Carlsson sound has returned now upgraded using the latest technology.

OD-11 features a 100 watt amplifier and a built-in computer, it delivers warm powerful sound using the latest wi-fi streaming technology and will play all your music from any device. setup is simple and within minutes you will be enjoying streamed music.

272mm in Wide x 262mm High x 262mm Deep

6 working day lead time.

PRICE INCLUDES VAT

Please note, some images may include our Dyke & Dean logo as a watermark which does not appear on the product itself and that some colours and finishes may vary due to screen calibration.