FREE SHIPPING ON UK ORDERS OVER £50 ( EXCLUDES FURNITURE & HEAVY ITEMS ) | FREE LOCAL DELIVERY AND COLLECTION AVAILABLE | ONLINE ORDERS DELIVERED AS NORMAL | Please be aware if ordering from EU, orders over £135 (155 euros) may incur customs charges.

SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings

SE68 MEHRZWECKSTUHL HOLZ

$518.00
Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Der mittlerweile ikonische deutsche Stuhl wird seit 1949 produziert und sollte als langlebiger Klassiker gelten. Entworfen von Egon Eiermann „Der Stuhl ist ein kompliziertes Objekt. Das weiß jeder, der schon einmal versucht hat, einen Stuhl zu entwerfen. Es gibt endlose Möglichkeiten und viele Probleme – der Stuhl muss leicht sein, er muss gleichzeitig stark und bequem sein.Es ist fast einfacher, ein Hochhaus zu bauen als ein Cha.“ Die Fabrik liegt etwas außerhalb von Stuttgart, wo Jedes Stück wird noch immer von Hand mit traditionellen Werkzeugtechniken hergestellt. Wilde+Spieth fertigt seit Jahrzehnten Funktionsmöbel für Bars, Orchester, Restaurants, Hotels und allgemeine Haushalte.

Hergestellt aus geschichtetes Buchensperrholzfurnier. Stahlunterrohre sind entweder pulverbeschichtet oder galvanisch verchromt. Sitzlehne und -unterseite sind in natürlichem Buchenholz beendet. Bitte geben Sie die Holzausführung im Feld Bemerkungen zur Bestellung an.

Es kann 6-8 Wochen dauern, bis eine Bestellung bearbeitet wird, abhängig vom fertigen Lagerbestand und oder Ihrer Wahl des Finishs.

Stühle sind stapelbar. 

H 790 × B 470 x T 400 mm 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Bilder unser Dyke & Dean-Logo als Wasserzeichen enthalten können, das nicht auf dem Produkt selbst erscheint und dass einige Farben und Oberflächen aufgrund der Bildschirmkalibrierung variieren können.

FREE SHIPPING ON UK ORDERS OVER £50 ( EXCLUDES FURNITURE & HEAVY ITEMS ) | FREE LOCAL DELIVERY AND COLLECTION AVAILABLE | ONLINE ORDERS DELIVERED AS NORMAL | Please be aware if ordering from EU, orders over £135 (155 euros) may incur customs charges.

SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings
SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD - CHAIRS - DYKE & DEAN  - Homewares | Lighting | Modern Home Furnishings

SE68 MULTI PURPOSE CHAIR WOOD

$535.00
Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The now iconic German chair has been in production since 1949 and should be considered a long lasting classic. Designed by Egon Eiermann "The chair is a complicated object. Anyone who has ever tried to design a chair knows this. There are endless possibilities and many problems - the chair must be lightweight, it must be strong and comfortable at the same time.It is almost easier to build a high-rise than a cha". The factory is located just outside of Stuttgart where every piece is still manufactured by hand with traditional tooling techniques. Wilde+Spieth has been making functional furniture for bars, orchestra's, restaurants, hotels and general households for decades.

Constructed from layered beech plywood veneer. Steel sub straits are either powdercoated or electroplated in chrome. Seat back and base are finished in natural beech wood. Please specify the wood finish in the order comments box.

It can take 6-8 weeks to process an order depending on ready made stock and or your choice of finish.

Chairs are stackable. 

H 790 × W 470 x D 400mm 

Please note, some images may include our Dyke & Dean logo as a watermark which does not appear on the product itself and that some colours and finishes may vary due to screen calibration.